About This Data

StateUniversity.com – U.S. University Directory » State University List

Elementary / Secondary Schools (by state)

Georgia Elementary / Secondary Schools

Elementary / Secondary Schools in Georgia

The Bridge School – Atlanta The Cathedral Preschool School – Atlanta
The Champion Middle Theme School – Stone Mountain The Children's School – Atlanta
The Community School – Decatur The Cottage School – Roswell
The Drake School – Lithonia The First Academy – Augusta
The Galloway School – Atlanta The Heiskell School – Atlanta
The Heritage School – Newnan The Hirsch Academy – Decatur
The Howard School – Atlanta The Joseph Sams School Inc – Fayetteville
The Kings Academy – Americus The Open Door Christian Academy – Alapaha
The Phoenix Program – Atlanta The Porter School – Roswell
The Schenck School Inc – Atlanta The School Of The Arts At Carver – Atlanta
The Swift School – Roswell The Waldorf School Of Atlanta – Decatur
The Whitefield School – St Simons Island Therrell High School – Atlanta
Therrell School Of Business And Entrepreneurship – Atlanta Therrell School Of Engineering, Math, And Science – Atlanta
Therrell School Of Health And Science – Atlanta Therrell School Of Law, Government And Public Poli – Atlanta
Thirtieth Avenue Pre School Center – Columbus Thomas County Central High School – Thomasville
Thomas County Middle School – Thomasville Thomas County Middle School – Thomasville
Thomas Crossroads Elementary School – Sharpsburg Thomas Jefferson Academy – Louisville
Thomas P. James Academy – Jesup Thomasville Christian School – Thomasville
Thomasville Heights Elementary School – Atlanta Thomasville High School – Thomasville
Thomson Elementary School – Thomson Thomson High School – Thomson
Thomson Middle School – Centerville Thomson Middle School – Thomson
Thunderbolt Elementary School – Thunderbolt Thurgood Marshall Elementary School – Morrow
Tift County High School – Tifton Tift County Night School – Tifton
Tift County Prek Center – Tifton Tiftarea Academy – Chul:A
Tiger Creek Elementary School – Tunnel Hill Tilson Elementary School – Decatur
Timber Ridge Elementary School – Marietta Timber Ridge Elementary School – Mcdonough
Timothy Elementary School – Athens Tippens Elementary School – Canton
Tobacco Road Elementary School – Augusta Toccoa Elementary School – Toccoa
Todd Grant Elementary School – Darien Tolbert Elementary School – Resaca
Tompkins Middle School – Savannah Toney Elementary School – Decatur
Toombs Central Elementary School – Lyons Toombs County High School – Lyons
Toombs County Middle School – Lyons Toomer Elementary School – Atlanta
Torah Day School Of Atlanta – Atlanta Total Learning Center Christian Schools – Powder Springs
Towers High School – Decatur Towns County Elementary School – Hiawassee
Towns County High School – Hiawassee Towns County Middle School – Hiawassee
Towns Elementary School – Atlanta Transitional Learning Center Alternative Program – Leesburg
Tree Top Learning Academy – Morrow Treutlen Elementary School – Soperton
Treutlen Middle/High School – Soperton Tri Cities High School – East Point
Tri County Alternative School – Glenwood Trickum Middle School – Lilburn
Trinity Chapel Academy – Powder Springs Trinity Christian Academy – Hinesville
Trinity Christian Academy – Loganville Trinity Christian Academy – Warm Springs
Trinity Christian School – Sharpsburg Trinity Christian School – Statesboro
Trinity Day School – Flowery Branch Trinity Learning Institute – Albany
Trinity School Inc – Atlanta Trion Elementary School – Trion
Trion High School – Trion Trion Middle School – Trion
Tritt Elementary School – Marietta Troup County High School – Lagrange
Troup County Student Services Center – Lagrange Tubman Elementary School – College Park
Tubman Middle School – Augusta Tucker Elementary School – Perry
Tucker High School – Tucker Tucker Middle School – Tucker
Tunnel Hill Elementary School – Tunnel Hill Turner County Alternative School – Ashburn